1. KINTO One

One

Simplify your company’s mobility and choose next-generation mobility with KINTO One.

Why KINTO One?

  • Fully customisable, fixed monthly rental
  • Large choice of efficient Hybrid vehicles
  • Control over your budget
  • Single point of contact
  • Administrative support
  • Optional additional services

Three benefits of KINTO One

Simplify your mobility with KINTO One. Choose a next-generation long-term rental designed for professionals.

1. Personalised vehicle choice

Configure everything about your car, from colour to options and accessories, at your retailer.

2. Complete control of your budget

Tailor a contract to your needs, from rental term to annual mileage, and modify it when you like.

3. Personalised support and advice

Your retailer is by your side every step of the way, from vehicle delivery to the end of your contract.

Included services

Maintenance

Summer tires

Assistance

Taxes

Omnium insurance

Extra services

Winter / All-season tires

Replacement car

Assistance +

Fuel card

FAQs

KINTO One offers all the benefits of driving a new vehicle, without having to buy it. Leasing is a type of vehicle rental contract, for a certain period of time, and a previously established mileage. Including all the basic services such as maintenance, insurance, taxes... All of this for a fixed monthly instalment.

Always have a state-of-the-art vehicle adapted to your needs, for a fixed monthly fee. Our specialists will be responsible for the management, maintenance and repair of your vehicle, thus reducing your worries.

It will also be beneficial for your business, as leasing will provide advantages in accounting. The rental fee is recorded as an expense, simplifying accounting. It integrates, in a monthly expense, the various contracted services that, otherwise, would have to be accounted for separately (insurance, maintenance, etc.).

Still need more advantages?

KINTO One is available for a wide range of Toyota and Lexus vehicles. You just have to choose the model that you like best and that adapts to your needs. We can also help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. Get in touch with us!

Our driver support team will contact you to schedule the return of the vehicle. An expert will be waiting for you to carry out an analysis of the vehicle (interior and exterior) and check that everything is in accordance with the driver's manual.

Tthe cost per km indicated in the vehicle's individual contract is debited. At the end of the contract, if the kilometers actually covered exceed the contracted kilometers, the total settlement value for kilometers willbe calculated according to the extra kilometer pricing set in the contract.

The monthly fee is influenced by the chosen model and version, in addition to the contracted term and mileage, which are fully customizable, and you can choose the one that best suits each customer. Additionally, we include the services associated with the use of the vehicle, which guarantees the best treatment for the customer and vehicle during the entire rental contract.

There is the possibility of early cancellation of your entire contract, when paying the corresponding amount. To do this, you will need to contact the Customer Service Department, who will inform you about the necessary procedure to effect the cancellation.

First and most importantly, ensure everyone involved is safe; move the vehicle of the road if you can and notify the police as necessary. You can find our Accident Form in your vehicle’s glove box. You’ll also find the relevant contact numbers and procedure in the Driver's booklet. For any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Our expert network

With over 95 Toyota and Lexus retailers and teams trained throughout Belgium, our expert network is at your service wherever you are.

Move like magic

1. KINTO One

One

Simplifiez la mobilité de votre entreprise en choisissant la solution nouvelle génération KINTO One.

Pourquoi KINTO One ?

  • Des mensualités sur mesures, fixes et tout inclus 
  • Un large choix de véhicules hybrides
  • Contrôle total de votre budget
  • Un point de contact unique
  • une équipe support dédiée
  • Des services optionnels

Les trois avantages de KINTO One

La mobilité en toute simplicité avec KINTO One. Optez pour le leasing tout inclus spécialement créée pour les professionnels.

1. Personnalisez votre véhicule

Choisissez parmi un large choix de véhicules, mais aussi de couleurs, options et accessoires directement chez votre concessionnaire.

2. Contrôle total de votre budget

Adaptez le contrat à vos besoins, durée, kilométrage, services additionnels.

3. Support et conseils personnalisés

Votre concessionnaire vous guide pas à pas de la livraison du véhicule jusqu'au retour du véhicule en fin de contrat.

Services inclus

Entretien

Pneus été

Assistance

Taxes

Assurance omnium

Services optionnels

Pneus hiver / toutes-saisons

Véhicule de remplacement

Assistance +

Carte essence

FAQs

KINTO One offre tous les avantages de conduire un véhicule neuf, sans avoir à l'acheter. Le leasing est un type de contrat de location de véhicule, pour une certaine période de temps, et un kilométrage préalablement établi. Il inclut plusieurs services tels que l'entretien, l'assistance et les taxes. Tout cela pour un montant mensuel fixe.

Disposez toujours d'un véhicule récent adapté à vos besoins, pour un tarif mensuel fixe. Nos spécialistes se chargeront de la gestion, de l'entretien et de la réparation de votre véhicule, réduisant ainsi vos soucis.

Le leasing sera également bénéfique pour votre entreprise, car il présente des avantages sur le plan comptable. Les mensualités sont enregistrés comme une dépense courante, ce qui simplifie la comptabilité. Le contrat inclut, dans une seule mensualité, les différents services qui, autrement, devraient être comptabilisés séparément (assurance, entretien, etc.).

Vous avez encore besoin d'autres avantages ?

KINTO One est disponible pour une large gamme de véhicules Toyota et Lexus. Il vous suffit de choisir le modèle qui vous plaît le plus et qui s'adapte à vos besoins. Nous pouvons également vous aider à trouver le véhicule qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins. Prenez contact avec nous !

Notre équipe d'assistance aux conducteurs vous contactera pour planifier le retour du véhicule. Un expert effectuera une analyse du véhicule (intérieur et extérieur) et vérifier que tout est conforme au manuel du conducteur.

En fin de contrat, si les kilomètres effectivement parcourus dépassent les kilomètres contractuels, la valeur totale du règlement des kilomètres sera calculée selon la tarification des kilomètres supplémentaires fixée dans le contrat.

Le loyer mensuel est influencé par le modèle et la version choisis, ainsi que par la durée du contrat et le nombre de kilomètres. De plus, nous incluons les services associés à l'utilisation du véhicule, ce qui garantit le meilleur traitement pour le client et le véhicule pendant toute la durée du contrat de leasing.

Il est possible de résilier votre contrat par anticipation, moyennant le paiement du montant correspondant. Pour ce faire, vous devrez contacter le service clientèle, qui vous informera de la procédure à suivre pour effectuer cette résiliation.

Tout d'abord, et c'est le plus important, assurez-vous que toutes les personnes impliquées sont en sécurité ; déplacez le véhicule de la route si vous le pouvez et prévenez la police si nécessaire. Vous trouverez notre formulaire d'accident dans la boîte à gants de votre véhicule. Vous trouverez également les numéros de contact et la procédure à suivre dans le livret du conducteur. Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Notre réseau d'experts

Avec peux de 95 concessionnaires Toyota et Lexus à travers la Belgique, notre réseau d'experts se tient à votre service ou que vous soyez.

Move like magic